Contact


Melanie:
Twitter: GirlsofYD
Email: yourdesires@yourdesires.com

Abbie:
Trillian: AbsolutelyAbbie
Twitter: abbie04213326
Email: Abbie@yourdesires.com

Autumn:
Trillian: AutumnFallsForYou
Twitter: SuperSexyAutumn
Email: Autumn@yourdesires.com

Ava:
Trillian: EroticAvasDesire
Twitter: AvasDesire
Email: Ava@yourdesires.com

Bella: 
Trillian: BellaBeckonsYou
Twitter: BellaBeckonsYou
Email: Bella@yourdesires.com

Bryanne:
Trillian: Bryannimal
Twitter: Bryannimal
Email: Bryanne@yourdesires.com

Delaney:
Trillian: DirtyDelaney
Twitter: 
Email: Delaney@yourdesires.com

Hollie:
Trillian: GetHot4Hollie
Twitter: GetHot4Hollie
Email: Hollie@yourdesires.com

Jada:
Trillian: JuicyJada
Twitter: JuicyJuicyJada
Email: Jada@yourdesires.com

Laia:
Trillian: LaiaLuvsToTalk
Twitter: LaiaLuvsToTalk
Email: Laia@yourdesires.com

Madison:
Trillian: MakeMadisonMoan
Twitter: MadisonForPlay
Email: Madison@yourdesires.com

Odessa:
Trillian: OdessasObsession
Twitter: OdessaObsession
Email: Odessa@yourdesires.com

Quinn:
Trillian: QuiverForQuinn
Twitter:
Email: Quinn@yourdesires.com

Rae:
Trillian: RavenousRae
Twitter: Rae_Ravenous
Email: Rae@yourdesires.com