Contact


Abbie:
Trillian: AbsolutelyAbbie
Twitter:
Email: Abbie@yourdesires.com

Autumn:
Trillian: AutumnFallsForYou
Twitter: SuperSexyAutumn
Email: Autumn@yourdesires.com

Ava:
Trillian: EroticAvasDesire
Twitter: AvasDesire
Email: Ava@yourdesires.com

Bella: 
Trillian: BellaBeckonsYou
Twitter: BellaBeckonsYou
Email: Bella@yourdesires.com

Britney:
Trillian: BegForBritney
Twitter: BegForBritney
Email: Britney@yourdesires.com

Bryanne:
Trillian: Bryannimal
Twitter: Bryannimal
Email: Bryanne@yourdesires.com

Carmen:
Trillian: CarmenCravesYou
Twitter: CarmenCravesYou
Email: Carmen@yourdesires.com

Delaney:
Trillian: DirtyDelaney
Twitter:
Email: Delaney@yourdesires.com

Finley:
Trillian: FunWithFinley
Twitter: FunWithFinley
Email: Finley@yourdesires.com

Freya:
Trillian: FeistyFreya
Twitter:
Email: Freya@yourdesires.com

Grace:
Trillian: GiveItToGrace
Twitter: GiveItToGrace
Email: Grace@yourdesires.com

Kaitlyn:
Trillian: CravingKaitlyn
Twitter:
Email: Kaitlyn@yourdesires.com

Kalina:
Trillian: KalinaGetsKinky4You
Twitter: KalinaGetsKinky
Email: Kalina@yourdesires.com

Madison:
Trillian: MadisonForPlay
Twitter: MadisonForPlay
Email: Madison@yourdesires.com

Mia:
Trillian: MadForMia
Twitter:
Email: Mia@yourdesires.com

Nickie:
Trillian: NaughtyNickie
Twitter: 
Email: Nickie@yourdesires.com

Odessa:
Trillian: OdessasObsession
Twitter: OdessaObsession
Email: Odessa@yourdesires.com

Rose:
Trillian: GetRiskyWithRose
Twitter:
Email: Rose@yourdesires.com

Serena:
Trillian: SighForSerena
Twitter: SighForSerena
Email: Serena@yourdesires.com

Sofia:
Trillian: ComeForSofia
Twitter: ComeForSofia
Email: Sofia@yourdesires.com

Victoria:
Trillian: SinfulVictoria
Twitter: VictoriaSinful
Email: Victoria@yourdesires.com

Zoey:
Trillian: CrazyForZoey
Twitter: 
Email: Zoey@yourdesires.com

Melanie:
Email: yourdesires@yourdesires.com